email Samantha
Samantha Sabian on Goodreads

The Chronicles of Arianthem

The Chronicles of Arianthem is a sprawling, extensive series of action and adventure in a world inhabited by unabashedly sexual women. Described as "wickedly funny" and a "guilty pleasure," the series is quickly gaining a diverse group of fans.

A Quick Look

There are eight books in the First Chronicles of Arianthem. For quick summaries, check out the Library, for sample chapters available in kindle format, pdf, or html (pure browser), check out Extracts. If you want to know a little about Samantha, look under Author, or if you're curious about the future of the series, check out NewsFAQ. Cheers!

Where it begins...

Cover of Dragon's Lover

The foundation of the series. The story begin here as Raine, the sole survivor of two mythic races at last meets her perfect mate, Weynild, a stunningly beautiful older woman who just happens to be a dragon. Their bliss is complete but does not last long when the Hyr'rok'kin, denizens of the underworld, begin spewing forth from the Empty Land.

Samantha Sabian

Samantha Sabian has quickly become one of the most popular authors of lesbian fantasy literature in the US and UK. Garnering fans from a wide swathe of readers worldwide, she has tapped into an audience that appreciates strong, funny, sexy women.

Where to purchase books: Go to the Library. All titles are linked to Amazon, available in both print and kindle editions.