email Samantha
Samantha Sabian on Goodreads


  • The Goddess of the Underworld is released June 24, 2016.
  • The Dragon's War is published December 20, 2015.
  • The Shadow Games is published July 16, 2015.
  • The Dragon's Alliance is published January 29, 2015.
  • The Rival's Concord is published September 5, 2014.
  • The Runner Thief is published February 10, 2014.
  • The Sjöfn Academy is published August 3, 2013.
  • The Chronicles of Arianthem goes to full distribution.
  • The Dragon's Lover is available for Kindle at
  • The Print edition of The Dragon's Lover is available on
  • Samantha has an author's page at
  • Fans of The Dragon's Lover book trailer can find it on YouTube for viewing and embedding in other media. Pass it on.


Q. What is the Chronicles of Arianthem?
A. The Chronicles of Arianthem is a fantasy series in the romance/erotic genre written by Samantha Sabian. It features strong, unabashedly sexual women in non-traditional storylines.
Q. How many books are in the series?
A. There are eight books in the first series beginning with Volume I: The Dragon's Lover and continuing with Volume 2: The Sjöfn Academy, Volume 3: The Runner Thief, Volume 4: The Rival's Concord, Volume 5: The Dragon's Alliance, Volume 6: The Shadow Games, Volume 7: The Dragon's War, and Volume 8: The Goddess of the Underworld.
Q. Is The Goddess of the Underworld the final Arianthem book?
A. It is the final book in the First Chronicles of Arianthem, but there is going to be a Second Chronicles of Arianthem. And to keep it biblical, we might just call it that.
Q. Are Skye and Dallan ever going to be exclusive?
A. Probably not, you hopeless romantics.

Have a burning question for Arianthem Press? Email it to If it is entertaining enough, it will be answered!